Spirit House – Christopher G. Moore

I must admit, I got this out of the library solely because I wanted to know what this other Moore was writing so profusely about.

The answer is – a hard-bitten ex-pat detective in Thailand.

I learned more than I wanted to know about the nasty underside of the glamorous life of Thai drug dealers and prostitutes.

Someone is killing somebody. Although I found the book hard to put down when reading it, I rarely wanted to pick it up again.  Eventually I returned it with only 80 or so pages left in the story.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

