Muse and Reverie – Charles de Lint

Muse and Reverie is an anthology of Newford stories by Charles de Lint.

Unfortunately, I read this two months ago, now, and I cannot remember a single story from it.  I think probably there were some excellent ones… but I can’t swear so for certain.

, ,

  1. #1 by Grace on May 27, 2011 - 10:57 am

    I really enjoyed the one about the kid who met the Gemmin after going through a lot of post-9/11 bullying because of his background. I thought it was quite touching.

    • #2 by Sandy M. on May 27, 2011 - 8:34 pm

      Speaking of reading other de Lint books, Svaha is one of my favourites. If there is a tie-in with Newford, it’s at quite a long distance.

Leave a Reply

