Books I’ve given FIVE stars

Five stars is my strongest recommendation for a book.

I would tell you in conversation that this book is ‘amazing and excellent’.  Depending on how much coffee I’ve had recently, I may interrupt other topics just to tell you how good this book is.

So, to get five stars, it has to be in the top one percent of books that I’ve ever read… I don’t mean strictly numerically-speaking, just that’s how it seems to have worked out over the past year of reading new books.

Click here to browse the reviews of the books that I have put into the category of Five Stars.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

