Kalyn’s Kitchen: Greek-Seasoned Grilled Pork Chops Recipe with Lemon and Oregano

Mmm, I do like souvlaki, but the pre-marinated chicken or chops from my local stores are far too salty for my taste.  I always assumed that the approach would be much too tricky or time-consuming to duplicate, but this recipe has me readying my Foreman Grill!  I will let you know how it turns out.

If you like Souvlaki but want an easier version, you’ll love these pork chops.

Whisk together olive oil, lemon juice, red wine vinegar, lemon zest, Greek oregano, garlic, and black pepper in a bowl….

via Kalyn’s Kitchen: Greek-Seasoned Grilled Pork Chops Recipe with Lemon and Oregano.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

